Domestic news

  • Adhere to openness and tolerance, promote linkage growth

    At present, the world economy is showing a good momentum. The relevant international organizations expect that the world economy is expected to grow by 3.5% this year. This is the best economic situation in recent years. Such a situation is inseparable from the efforts of the G20. At the same time, the deep-seated problems in the world economy have not yet been resolved, and still face many unstable uncertainties...

    17 jun, 2019

  • "Made in China" Volvo took the Central European train "Changan" to Europe

    The Central European train “Changan” 4 8 loaded with 190 Chinese-made Volvo XC60 cars arrived at the North Harbour Terminal in Ghent, Belgium. This is the first time that the "Made in China" Volvo car was exported to Europe by the "Changan"...

    17 jun, 2019

  • The world's largest cargo container "Mediterranean Gulson" round maiden voyage in Tianjin Port

    The world's largest container ship "Mediterranean Gulson" round officially opened its first flight in Tianjin Port. This ship, which was launched on July 4th, will complete the export of more than 3,000 TEUs in Tianjin Port and will travel through multiple ports to the North West Europe...

    17 jun, 2019

  • Xi Jinping's "Haisi feelings": promoting the blue economy and increasing the welfare of the ocean

    In ancient times, people would travel by sea. On July 11, 1405, Zheng He led a large fleet of ships from Taicang to anchor and sail seven times. Nowadays, people are once again through the ocean. On October 3, 2013, President Xi Jinping issued a great initiative to build the "21st Century Maritime Silk Road" in the Indonesian National Assembly, promoting the construction of a community of human destiny and revitalizing the ancient Silk Road. The vitality of the new era...

    17 jun, 2019

  • One person and two small pills, China is ready to kill malaria in Africa

    In 2007, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation announced that it will work to eradicate malaria on a global scale. However, when it took this step, it was already late...

    17 jun, 2019

  • China's high-speed rail has been praised: construction costs are two-thirds of other countries.

    From the fare point of view, compared with the price of high-speed rail tickets in various countries around the world, the price of China's high-speed rail is the lowest: the second-class ticket price of high-speed rail is 0.46 yuan per kilometer per person, and the first-class seat is 0.74 yuan per kilometer. This price makes China's high-speed rail within 1200 kilometers, which has a competitive advantage over cars and airplanes...

    17 jun, 2019

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

国内要闻

  • 坚持开放包容 推动联动增长

    当前,世界经济出现向好势头,有关国际组织预计,今年世界经济有望增长3.5%。这是近年来最好的经济形势。有这样的局面,同二十国集团的努力分不开。同时,世界经济中的深层次问题尚未解决,仍然面临诸多不稳定不确定因素...

    17 jun, 2019

  • “中国造”沃尔沃搭乘中欧班列“长安号”出口至欧洲

    满载着190辆中国制造的沃尔沃XC60汽车的中欧班列“长安号”4 8抵达比利时根特北海港码头。这是“中国造”沃尔沃汽车首次搭乘“长安号”出口到欧洲...

    17 jun, 2019

  • 世界载货量最大集装箱“地中海古尔松”轮在天津港港首航

    世界载箱量最大的集装箱船舶“地中海古尔松”轮在天津港港正式开启首航之旅。这艘刚刚于7月4日下水的海上巨轮,在天津港港完成3000余标准箱的外贸出口作业后,将途经多个港口,前往西北欧地区...

    17 jun, 2019

  • 习近平的“海丝情怀”:推动蓝色经济 共增海洋福祉

    古时,人们会借助航海远行。1405年7月11日,郑和率领庞大船队从太仓起锚远航,七下西洋。如今,人们再次通过海洋畅通合作2013年10月3日,习近平主席在印尼国会发出了共建“21世纪海上丝绸之路”的伟大倡议,推动构建人类命运共同体,使古老的丝绸之路焕发出新时代的活力...

    17 jun, 2019

  • 一人两颗小药丸,中国准备把非洲的疟疾给灭了

    2007年,比尔及梅琳达·盖茨基金会宣布它将致力于在全球范围内消灭疟疾。不过,当它迈出这一步的时候已经比较晚了...

    17 jun, 2019

  • 中国高铁又被表扬了:建设成本为别国三分之二 票价最低

    从票价来看,相比全球各国高速铁路车票售价,中国高铁售价是最低的:高铁二等座票价每人每公里0.46元,一等座每人每公里0.74元。这样的售价令中国高铁在1200公里距离内,相比汽车和飞机具有竞争优势...

    17 jun, 2019

copyright© 2019 广西交通职业技术学院 交通信息工程系 计算机应用技术 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明、王彩艳、黄震宇 All Rights Reservd.版权所有