The Snapdragon creates a new record of work covering 99.8% of the world's marine areas.

Time2019-9Font sizeAAA

The Xiaolong manned submersible is the first deep-sea manned submersible in China. It is designed and self-integrated by China, and it is the world's deepest working manned submersible.

The current maximum dive depth of the Nine Dragons is 7062 meters, the maximum working design depth is 7000 meters, and the working range can cover 99.8% of the world's marine areas. As a submersible home One of the "three dragons" of the family is different from the unmanned cableless dragon and the unmanned Hailong. The advantage of the dragon is the fixed-point hovering operation. Scientists can take the dragon number By directly observing and sampling the seabed, an "anatomical sparrow" refinement study was conducted on a certain point on the seabed. "Three Dragons" can achieve complementary advantages, combined with point and line Check. From birth to use, the dragon has experienced many difficulties and difficulties, and has gathered the efforts of countless scientific researchers.

In June 2002, the Ministry of Science and Technology officially approved the establishment of a national “10th Five-Year Plan” 863 Program “7000m Manned Submersible” major project. As the owner of the China Ocean Association, it is responsible for the organization and implementation of the project; the China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation's 702th Institute, the Shenyang Institute of Automation of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and other domestic deep-sea equipment R&D advantage units have become the backbone of the project development. After the smooth delivery of the Nine Dragons, from 2009 to 2012, the Nine Dragons successfully obtained the 1000-meter, 3000-meter, 5000-meter and 7000-meter sea trials. Dive to 7000 meters, indicating the maturity of the integrated technology of the Jilong manned submersible, marking that China's deep-sea submersible has become one of the frontiers and commanding heights of marine scientific research. Since 2013, the Xiaolong has officially entered the experimental application stage. In 2017, on June 13th, local time, the Xiaolong successfully completed the last dive of the third segment of the Ocean 38 voyage, marking the successful completion of all the dive missions of the experimental application voyage. Up to now, the Xiaolong has successfully dive 158 times. The deep sea is rich in resources and is the blue space for human development in the future. As the only manned submersible that can be dive in China, the Snapdragon plays an important role in exploring the deep sea. With the gradual advancement of major national projects such as “Qianlong Sea Exploration”, China’s deep-sea industry will surely create new glory.

An extended reading of the sea trial lost nearly 1 hour recalled the thrilling scene of the scene commander has been lingering. "According to the operating rules, if the communication is interrupted for 15 minutes, it should be dumped, the submersible must return. And that dive, the mother ship's The command system lost nearly one hour with the submersible inside the submersible!" Recalling the thrilling scene of the 7000-meter sea trial of the Dragon, the on-site commander Liu Feng has been worried. Located in the deepest part of the world's ocean, the Mariana Trench is high pressure, dark and cold. Before entering the sea, the submariners had just conducted a comprehensive inspection of the Xiaolong to ensure that power and communication were normal. Immediately, the dragon was loosened, separated from the mother ship, and slowly disappeared from the sea. But unexpected things have happened. After the loss of the joint, the sea trial headquarters immediately judged after the analysis: there is certainly no problem in the submersible, because the data shows that the equipment of the submersible is working properly. The final reason was that the original operation was inadvertent, and the submariner pressed a button to open another communication mode. After discovering the problem, the headquarters immediately re-established the communication and successfully completed the remaining operations. On June 24, 2012, the Dragon Dragon broke through the depth of 7000 meters for the first time in the trial area of ??the Mariana Trench. Later, it also created a record of the Chinese manned dive of 7062 meters of dive, and also created the world's similar type of submersibles. The maximum dive depth record. This means that China has the ability to carry people to work in more than 99.8% of the world's oceans.

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

蛟龙号创造新纪录 工作范围可覆盖全球99.8%的海洋区域

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

蛟龙号载人潜水器是我国第一艘深海载人潜水器。它由我国自行设计、自主集成研制,是目前世界上下潜能力最深的作业型载人潜水器。

蛟龙号当前最大下潜深度7062米,最大工作设计深度为7000米,工作范围可覆盖全球99.8%的海洋区域。作为潜水器家 族“三龙”之一,和无人无缆的潜龙号、无人有缆的海龙号不同,蛟龙号的优势在于定点悬停作业。科学家通过搭乘蛟龙号可 以对海底进行直接观测和取样,对海底某个点进行“解剖麻雀”式精细化研究。“三龙”能够实现优势互补,点线面结合进行勘 察。蛟龙号从诞生到使用,历经艰难险阻,凝聚了无数科研工作者的心血。

002年6月,科技部正式批准设立国家“十五”863计划“7000米载人潜水器”重大专项。中国大洋协会作为业主,具体负责项目的组织实施;中国船舶重工集团公司第702研究所、中国科学院沈阳自动化研究所等国内深海装备研发优势单位,成为项目研制的骨干力量。 在蛟龙号顺利交付之后,从2009年至2012年,蛟龙号接连取得1000米级、3000米级、5000米级和7000米级海试成功。下潜至7000米,说明蛟龙号载人潜水器集成技术的成熟,标志着我国深海潜水器成为海洋科学考察的前沿与制高点之一。 从2013年起,蛟龙号正式进入试验性应用阶段。2017年,当地时间6月13日,蛟龙号顺利完成了大洋38航次第三航段最后一潜,标志着试验性应用航次全部下潜任务圆满完成。 截至目前,蛟龙号已成功下潜158次。深海蕴藏着丰富的资源,是人类未来发展的蓝色空间。作为我国正在应用的唯一一艘能够下潜7000米的载人潜水器,蛟龙号在探索深海中发挥着重要作用。 随着“蛟龙探海”等国家重大工程的逐步推进,我国深海事业必将创造新的辉煌。

延伸阅读蛟龙号海试失联近1小时 回忆起惊险一幕现场总指挥至今心有余悸“按照操作规程,如果通讯中断15分钟,就应该抛载上浮,潜水器必须返航。而那次下潜,母船的指挥系统跟潜水器内部的潜航员失联近1小时!”回忆起蛟龙号7000米海试中发生的惊险一幕,现场总指挥刘峰至今心有余悸。 位于世界大洋最深处的马里亚纳海沟,高压、漆黑和冰冷。入海前,潜航员们刚刚对蛟龙号进行一次全面的检查,确保电力、通信正常。随即蛟龙号被松绑,脱离母船,慢慢从海面消失。但意想不到的事情还是发生了。 失联后,海试指挥部经过分析当即作出判断:潜水器内肯定没有问题,因为各项数据显示潜水器的设备运转正常。 最后原因查明,原来是操作不慎,潜航员按到了一个开启另一种通信方式的按钮。发现问题之后,指挥部马上重新建立通讯,顺利完成剩余作业。 2012年6月24日,蛟龙号在马里亚纳海沟试验海区首次突破7000米下潜深度,随后还创造了下潜7062米的中国载人深潜纪录,同时也创造了世界同类作业型潜水器的最大下潜深度纪录。这意味着中国具备了载人到达全球99.8%以上海洋深处进行作业的能力。

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有