Íđ╣˙╣˙Ě└

Chinese defense

Current positionú║Chinese national >> Giant wave 3

Giant wave 3

Time:2019-9Font sizeú║AAA

Julang-3 (JL-3) is the third-generation intercontinental submarine-launched ballistic missile currently under development in the People's Republic of China. It has a maximum range of more than 10,000 kilometers and can carry single or multiple nuclear warheads. It is expected to be deployed on the Type 096 nuclear submarine. The US media said that Julang-3 was improved from the land-based Dongfeng-41. It can be launched in China's coastal waters and covers the entire US and Europe. It is expected to serve in 2020.

Strategic objectives

On December 15, 2008, China tested the 094-class submarine "Julang-3" intercontinental anti-satellite ballistic missile, hitting the target in the Atlantic Ocean in western France. It is reported that the "Julang-3" intercontinental ballistic missile has been modified from the land-based "Dongfeng-41" type, and its maximum range can reach 13,000 kilometers, including the range of the incident range in the United States and Europe. The entry of such missiles into service will undoubtedly strengthen the nuclear power of mainland China. In June 2006, China mainland launched a "Julang-2" ballistic missile test from a nuclear submarine in the Yellow Sea region to the Gobi Desert in the 6,000-kilometer-long mainland, and the test was successful. It is said that the error is within 15 meters. The "Julang-3" test was just selected during the sensitive period when French President Sarkozy met with the Dalai Lama, which caused great pressure on the French military.

Media report

The US "Strategic Page" reported that the US intelligence department believes that the PLA Type 094 strategic nuclear submarine capable of carrying 12 JuLang-2 submarine-launched ballistic missiles may conduct combat readiness patrols for the first time in 2014. The report also refers to China's new generation of nuclear submarines or It will carry the "Julang-3" submarine-launched ballistic missile, which can be equipped with a nuclear warhead. The "Julang-3" submarine-launched ballistic missile has been modified from the land-based "Dongfeng-41" type with a maximum range of 10,000 kilometers. This means that even in China's offshore launch, the United States and Europe will be included in the nuclear strike.

Previousú║Kunming

Nextú║Two bombs and one star

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国国防

Chinese defense

当前位置:中国国防 >> 巨浪3

巨浪3

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

巨浪-3(JL-3)是中华人民共和国目前研制中第三代洲际潜射弹道导弹,最远射程逾10,000公里,可以携带单个或者多个核弹头,预计部署在096型核潜艇上。美国媒体称巨浪-3是由陆基型的东风-41改良而成,在中国近海发射即可覆盖美欧全境,预计在2020年服役。

战略目标

中国于2008年12月15日试射了094型晋级潜艇“巨浪-3”洲际反卫星弹道导弹,击中位于法国西部的大西洋中的预定目标。有消息称,“巨浪-3”洲际弹道导弹是从陆基型的“东风-41”型改良而成,最大射程可以达到1.3万公里,包括美国及欧洲全境都将纳入射程范围。这种导弹加入服役,无疑将强化中国大陆的核战力。中国大陆2006年6月从黄海地区一艘晋级核潜艇,向六千公里外大陆戈壁沙漠发射“巨浪-2”弹道导弹试射,而且试射成功,据称误差在十五公尺之内,此次的“巨浪-3”试射正好选在法国总统萨科齐会见达赖的敏感时期,给法国军事界造成了极大压力。

媒体报道

美国《战略之页》报道称,美情报部门认为,可携带12枚巨浪-2型潜射弹道导弹的解放军094型战略核潜艇可能于2014年首次进行战备巡逻,报道同时指称中国新一代核潜艇或将携带“巨浪-3”潜射弹道导弹,该型导弹可装备核弹头。“巨浪-3”潜射弹道导弹是从陆基型的“东风-41”型改良而成,最大射程可以达到10000公里。这意味着,即使是在中国近海发射,美国及欧洲全境都将被纳入核打击范围。

上一页:昆明号

下一页:两弹一星

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有