Íđ╣˙╣˙Ě└

Chinese defense

Current positionú║Chinese national >> Kunming

Kunming

Time:2019-9Font sizeú║AAA

The Kunming Destroyer (English: Kunming Destroyer, No. 172) is the first ship of the 052D destroyer developed and built in China in the early 21st century.

The ship is the latest improved version of the 052C. The radar and shipborne weapon configurations are significantly different from the 052C. The ship is the sixth equipped with four-sided active phased array radar and universal vertical launcher after the German Saxon-class frigate, the Dutch seven-province frigate, the Danish Ivan Hughfield frigate, the Japanese autumn-class destroyer, and the Japanese-class helicopter destroyer. warship.

The Kunming destroyer was launched at the Jiangnan Shipyard in Shanghai on August 28, 2012. It was piloted in August 2013 and joined the Chinese Navy on March 21, 2014.

Development history

The Kunming destroyer (ship number: 172) is the first ship of the Chinese 052D destroyer. It was launched at the Jiangnan Shipyard on August 28, 2012. It was trialed in August 2013 and was held on March 21, 2014. Naval battle sequence.

The ship uses a new type of missile vertical launcher, large active phased array radar and other equipment. It has a full displacement of 7,500 tons, a length of 155 meters, a width of 18 meters, a draft of 6.5 meters, and a maximum speed of 30 knots. Chinese designers decided to equip them with CODOG's new powertrain, including two QC208 gas turbine engines (37,500 hp each) and two MTU12V1163TB83 diesel engines (with a total power of over 13,000 hp) and 280 crew members.

Previousú║Changhe Wuzhi-10

Nextú║Giant wave 3

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国国防

Chinese defense

当前位置:中国国防 >> 昆明号

昆明号

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

昆明号驱逐舰(英文:Kunming Destroyer,舷号:172),是21世纪初期中国研制建造的052D型驱逐舰首舰。

该舰为052C型的最新改良型,雷达、舰载武器配置与052C型有明显不同。该舰是继德国萨克森级护卫舰、荷兰七省级护卫舰、丹麦伊万休特菲尔德级护卫舰、日本秋月级驱逐舰、日向级直升机驱逐舰之后第六种配备四面主动相控阵雷达和通用垂直发射装置的军舰。

昆明号驱逐舰于2012年8月28日在上海江南造船厂下水,2013年8月试航,2014年3月21日加入中国海军。

发展沿革

昆明号驱逐舰(舷号:172),是中国052D型驱逐舰首舰,2012年8月28日在江南造船厂下水,2013年8月试航,2014年3月21日举行入列仪式,正式加入人民海军战斗序列。

该舰采用了新型导弹垂直发射装置、大型有源相控阵雷达等设备。其满载排水量7500吨,长155米,宽18米,吃水6.5米,最大速度30节。中国设计师决定为其配备CODOG新型动力系统,包括两台QC208燃气涡轮发动机(功率各37500马力)和两台MTU12V1163TB83柴油机(总功率超过1.3万马力),乘员280人。

上一页:昌河武直-10

下一页:巨浪3

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有