Íđ╣˙╣˙Ě└

Chinese defense

Current positionú║Chinese national >> Liaoning

Liaoning aircraft carrier

Time:2019-9Font sizeú║AAA

Technical characteristics

1.Ship structure

There are more than ten floors below the flight deck of the Liaoning ship. It enters the third floor and feels like a labyrinth. There are passages and cabins everywhere. The total length of the passage inside the aircraft carrier is several tens of kilometers. It is conceivable that the internal structure of the aircraft carrier is How complicated. Liaoning ships have more than 3,000 cabins, and more than 1,000 people live in the cabins. There are many rules for passing inside the aircraft carrier, such as going to the ship's position, going to the port side, or relying on the left side of the channel. To go to the position of the ship, to go to the starboard side, it is to the right side channel. When going up and down the escalator, you must follow the rules of first going up and down. The first stage of the assessment faced by the crew is not getting lost. It is not the road nor the door, but the house number. From the house number, you can interpret the area where the crew is located and the first few layers of the deck to accurately find the cabin. After the recruits board the ship, they must complete the familiar cabin route within one month. Generally, it must be found within ten minutes from his own life cabin to the work cabin. The aircraft carrier is large in size, full in function, and has a long deployment period. It is called “the sea city” and the officers and men live in it, just like a small society. The living conditions of the crew are much better than those of other ships. There are modern restaurants, supermarkets, post offices, laundry rooms, gyms, garbage disposal stations, etc. These previously unimaginable conditions have become reality on the aircraft carrier.

2. Power system

The original Varyag uses four TB-12 steam turbines, the TB-12 is the TB-8, and the TB-8 is the main engine of the domestic 051 destroyer. The domestic model is the 453 steam turbine. The power of the TB-8 is 36,000 horsepower. The 051-type destroyer used two TB-8 steam turbines, achieving a rare high speed of 38 knots, and the power of the TB-12 was 45,000 horsepower. The technical requirements of steam power are not high. The domestic efforts, together with the modern-class destroyer GTZA-674 steam turbine (the improved TB-12) and the maintenance and renovation experience of the TB-12 on the Varyag aircraft carrier, must be built. It is not difficult to get a TB-12 military steam turbine. Therefore, from the perspective of technical continuity and guaranteeing the construction time node, the possibility of using conventional steam power for domestic aircraft carriers is extremely high. It should still be similar to the power configuration of the original Varyag, 4 steam turbines, 8 supercharged boilers, 4-axis propulsion, and a total power of 200,000 horsepower. The Varyag is designed and built as a conventional power carrier. Of course, nuclear-powered aircraft carriers have superior voyages over conventional aircraft carriers. Generally, nuclear-powered aircraft carriers do not need to replace nuclear fuel within 30 years, and conventional aircraft carriers need to refuel after sailing for a period of time. In addition, the nuclear-powered aircraft carrier does not need to occupy too much space in the power design, and also saves the flue of the conventional aircraft carrier, saves a lot of deck space, can park more carrier aircraft, so the nuclear-powered aircraft carrier has great advantages.

3.Carrier-based aircraft

As early as the late 1990s, China purchased a locally-constructed T-10K-3 prototype (the Su-33 prototype) from Ukraine, and the former Soviet Union was stored in the Ukrainian carrier-based training center. Two to three sets of landing tail hooks were bought by China (these items may be sold to China by the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense in the name of scrap); since China was previously authorized by Russia to produce Su-27 fighters, it was also copied and Modified to become ╝▀-11, based on the existing Su-27 and launched the Chinese version of Su-33. Known as ╝▀-15, it is under the responsibility of China Shenyang Aircraft Corporation and has been established since 2001.

2On May 10, 2013, the first naval air force of the Chinese Navy was formally established on the Bohai Bay. The naval battle sequence added a new type of main battle force, marking the new development stage of the aircraft carrier's combat capability. The Chinese military network naval channel revealed on the same day that the naval commander Wu Shengli attended the formation meeting and awarded the military flag. As the core part of the carrier's combat capability construction, the carrier aviation unit is the representative of the new naval force building and the pioneer of the naval strategic transformation. It plays a very important role in developing the aircraft carrier business and building a strong naval. The Deputy Commander of the Navy, Zhang Yongyi, the Chief of Staff of the Navy, Du Jingchen, the commander of the North Sea Fleet, Tanaka, and more than 400 people from the headquarters, the relevant leaders of the naval organs and the officers and men of the carrier aviation units participated in the formation meeting.

4. Shipborne weapons

The original design of the Liaoning ship was defined as a large-scale air cruiser. As an aircraft carrier, it also bears the function of the combat cruiser (see the Soviet Navy military thought part of the development history above), so it originally installed 12 P-700 "granites." "(NATO codename: SS-N-19 "Shipwreck") long-range anti-ship missile launch system and many armed forces. After China purchased the ship, the anti-ship missile launcher was dismantled in the later renovation project and modified to suit other uses. One side of the stern is equipped with one 1130 near-anti-aircraft, one 18-unit red flag-10 anti-aircraft missile launching device, one 24-tube interfering missile launching device, and one 12-tube anti-submarine rocket launching device; There is one near-anti-aircraft gun; the left side is equipped with a 18-unit red flag-10 anti-aircraft missile launcher.

Previousú║VT-5 light tank

Nextú║Changhe Wuzhi-10

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国国防

Chinese defense

当前位置:中国国防 >> 辽宁号

辽宁号航空母舰

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

技术特点

1.舰型结构

辽宁舰飞行甲板以下有十余层,进入到第三层,感觉像迷宫一样,到处都是通道、舱室,整个航母内部的通道加起来总长度有数十公里,可想而知航母内部构造是多么复杂。辽宁舰有3000多个舱室,有1000多人生活在舱室里面。在航母内部通行有很多规矩,比如往舰艏位置走,要走左舷,就是靠左侧通道,要往舰艉的位置走,要走右舷,就是靠右侧通道。上下扶梯时,要遵守先上后下的规则等。 舰员们面临的第一阶段考核就是不迷路。走进航母记的不是路也不是门,而是门牌号,从门牌号里就可以解读出舰员所在的区域和他在甲板的第几层,准确地找到所处的舱室了。新兵上舰后必须在一个月内完成对所熟悉的舱室路线摸索,一般要求从他自己的生活舱到工作舱必须在十分钟内找到。航母体积大、功能全、部署周期长,有“海上城市”之称,官兵在其中生活,就像一个小社会。舰员们生活条件比在其他舰艇要好得多,有现代化餐厅、超市、邮局、洗衣房、健身房、垃圾处理站等,这些以前不可想象的条件在航母上都变成了现实。

2.动力系统

原瓦良格号采用了4台TB-12蒸汽轮机,TB-12的前身是TB-8,而TB-8正好是国产051型驱逐舰的主机,国产型号为453型蒸汽轮机。TB-8的功率是36000马力,当年051型驱逐舰采用2台TB-8蒸汽轮机,达到了38节的罕见高速,TB-12的功率则为45000马力。 蒸汽动力的技术要求不高,国内通过自身努力,加上现代级驱逐舰GTZA-674型蒸汽轮机(TB-12的改进型)和瓦良格号航母上TB-12的维护和整修经验,要造出TB-12级别的军用蒸汽轮机并非难事。所以,从技术延续性和保证建造时间节点等方面的考虑,国产航母沿用常规蒸汽动力的可能性极高。应该还是类似原瓦良格号的动力配置,4台蒸汽轮机、8台增压锅炉、4轴推进、总功率20万马力。 瓦良格号是作为一艘常规动力航母设计建造的。固然,核动力航母比常规航母拥有航程上的优越性,一般核动力航母三十年内不用更换核燃料,而常规航母航行一段时间后就需要补给燃料。加之核动力航母在动力设计上不需要占用太大空间,也省去了常规航母的烟道,节省了大量甲板空间,可以停放更多舰载机,所以核动力航母有很大优势。

3.舰载机

早在1990年代末期,中国就从乌克兰购得一架存放在当地、构型完整的T-10K-3号原型机(苏-33的原型机),且先前苏联存放在乌克兰舰载机训练中心的二至三套用降落尾钩都被中国买走(这些东西可能是乌克兰国防部以报废品的名义向中国出售);由于中国先前在获得俄罗斯授权生产苏-27战斗机之后,又径自进行仿制与修改而成为歼-11,以既有的苏-27为基础而推出中国版苏-33。被称为歼-15,由中国沈阳飞机公司负责,从2001年开始立项发展。

2013年5月10日,中国海军首支舰载航空兵部队在渤海湾畔正式组建,海军战斗序列又增添一支新型主战力量,标志着航母部队战斗力建设进入了新的发展阶段。中国军网海军频道当天透露,海军司令员吴胜利出席组建大会并授予军旗。舰载航空兵部队作为航母战斗力建设的核心部分,是海军新型作战力量建设的代表和海军战略转型的先锋,在发展航母事业、建设强大海军全局中具有十分重要作用。海军副司令员张永义、海军参谋长杜景臣、北海舰队司令员田中,以及总部、海军机关有关领导和舰载航空兵部队官兵共400余人参加了组建大会。

4.舰载武器

辽宁舰原始设计是定义为一种大型航空巡洋舰,作为航空母舰的同时也担负着战斗巡洋舰功能(见上文发展沿革目录下苏联海军军事思想部分),因此它原来安装有12枚P-700“花岗岩”(北约代号:SS-N-19“海难”)长程反舰导弹发射系统和诸多武装。中国购入该舰后,在后期的改造工程中拆除了反舰导弹发射装置,并且改装以适合其它用途。舰尾两侧各配置1座1130近防炮,1座18联装红旗-10防空导弹发射装置,1座24管干扰弹发射装置,1座12管反潜火箭发射装置;在舰首右侧配有1座近防炮;左侧配有1座18联装红旗-10防空导弹发射装置。

上一页:VT-5轻型坦克

下一页:昌河武直-10

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有