Íđ╣˙╣˙Ě└

Chinese defense

Current positionú║Chinese national >> VT-5 light tank

VT-5 light tank

Time:2019-9Font sizeú║AAA

The VT-5 Light Tank (English: VT-5 Light Tank) is a new light main battle tank developed in China. The tank uses China's latest 105mm line gun, which is an improved version of the Western L7 105mm tank gun introduced in China. This 105mm gun with extended length is said to be the world's most powerful 105mm gun. It can penetrate 500mm homogeneous steel armor at two kilometers, destroying most T-72 tank models without problems.

The VT-5 light tank developed by China Ordnance Industry Group has become one of the most dazzling stars in the ground. It is light, but fierce! The VT-5 tank weighs 36 tons and has a maximum speed of 70 km/h. It can span the trench and climb the vertical wall. It can carry weapons such as 105mm anti-tank guns, 12.7mm machine guns and 35mm grenade launchers, and its combat capability is comparable to that of the main battle tank.

The VT-5 light tank is the only light tank developed in the world. For the first time, the VT-5 light tank adopted the urban warfare modular armor component on Chinese tanks, becoming China's first urban combat tank. The VT-5 features a modular multi-level protection design that can be fitted with a set of reactive armor on the front and rear of the body to cope with the heavy fire strikes. The side also replaces the traditional rubber or light alloy apron of the Chinese tank with heavy reaction armor, and installs the grille armor at the rear to effectively prevent the RPG rocket launcher, anti-tank missiles, and roadside bombs from being hit. In terms of top protection, Additional armor can be installed as appropriate, which enhances the viability of the VT-5 in urban operations.

China not only has light tanks to supply its own market, but also has export-oriented VT-5 tanks - which means that these tanks may soon be sold to Pakistan.

Li Chunming, chief designer of the VT5 foreign trade light tank, mentioned in the interview that the VT5 weighs 33 tons and uses the new 150 series 8-cylinder diesel engine with a turbocharger and a power of 883 horsepower (650 kW). It looks a lot weaker than the engine of the main battle tank that is 1200~1500 horsepower. However, you must know that the 59-type medium-sized tank with a total weight of 36 tons has only 520 horsepower engines, and the power of 833 horsepower of the 33-ton VT-5 engine has made its unit power comparable to that of the latest main battle tanks. -5 reaches a speed of 70 km / h.

In addition, the small tonnage of the VT-5 also represents an excellent rapid deployment capability. Currently, the Yun-20 transporter has a maximum load of 66 tons and can transport two VT-5 tanks to the front line where rapid deployment is required.

The data provided by China Ordnance Industry Group shows that the VT5 tank has a total combat weight of only 30 tons and is equipped with a large horsepower electronically controlled engine. The performance and comprehensive combat capability in mobility, firepower, protection, informationization, etc. are all achieved. The world's advanced level.

The VT-5 main battle tank adopts an advanced liquid-gas suspension system similar to the Japanese 10-type main battle tank, which can reduce the tank height in a special state, and is very suitable for complex terrain operations such as mountains. The liquid-gas suspension system was already involved in the development of the 122-type medium tank in China in the 1970s, and finally achieved great results on the VT-5.

Previousú║╝▀-20

Nextú║Liaoning

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国国防

Chinese defense

当前位置:中国国防 >> VT-5轻型坦克

VT-5轻型坦克

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

VT-5轻型坦克(英文:VT-5 Light Tank),是中国研制新的轻型主战坦克。该坦克使用中国最新型105毫米线膛炮,它是中国引进的西方L7型105毫米坦克炮的改进型。这种加长身管的105毫米炮,据称是世界上威力最大的105毫米炮,可以在两公里处洞穿500毫米均质钢装甲,摧毁大多数T-72坦克型号毫无问题。

中国兵器工业集团研发的VT-5轻型坦克成为地面武器中最为耀眼的明星之一。它虽然轻,但是猛!VT-5坦克全重36吨,最大时速70公里/小时,可跨越壕沟和翻越垂直墙。它可以搭载105毫米反坦克炮、12.7毫米机枪和35毫米榴弹发射器等武器,作战能力媲美主战坦克。

VT-5轻型坦克是全世界唯一专门研制的轻型坦克。VT-5轻型坦克首次在中国坦克上采用了城市战模块化装甲组件,成为中国第一种城市作战坦克。VT-5采用了模块化的多级别防护设计,在车体正面上下部都可以安装一套反应装甲,以应对正面来袭的重火力打击。而侧面也用厚重的反应装甲替换中国坦克传统的橡胶或轻合金裙板,并在后部安装格栅装甲,有效防止RPG火箭筒、反坦克导弹、路边炸弹的打击,在顶部防护方面,也可根据情况安装附加装甲,这些都增强了VT-5在城市作战中的生存能力。

中国不仅有了供应本国市场的轻型坦克,而且还拥有出口型的VT-5型坦克--这意味着很快这些坦克就有可能被出售给巴基斯坦。

VT5外贸型轻型坦克总设计师李春明在采访中提到VT5重33吨,采用了新150系列8缸柴油发动机,采用涡轮增压器,功率达到883马力(650千瓦)。看上去与主战坦克动不动就1200~1500马力的发动机相比弱了不少。但是要知道,战斗全重36吨的59式中型坦克只有520马力的发动机,而33吨的VT-5发动机功率883马力已经使得它的单位功率能够和最新的主战坦克媲美,这样可以使VT-5达到70公里/小时的高速。

此外,VT-5的小吨位也代表了优异的快速部署能力。当前,运-20运输机最大载重66吨,可以将2辆VT-5坦克运送到需要快速部署的前线。

中国兵器工业集团提供的数据显示:VT5坦克战斗全重仅为30多吨,且配备了大马力电控发动机,在机动性、火力、防护、信息化等各方面的性能和综合作战能力都达到了世界先进水平。

VT-5主战坦克采用了类似日本10式主战坦克的先进液气悬挂系统,可以在特殊状态降低坦克高度,非常适合山地等复杂地形作战。而液气悬挂系统早在上世纪70年代中国开始研制122型中型坦克时就已经有所涉及,终于在VT-5上结出硕果。

上一页:歼-20

下一页:辽宁号

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有