й

Chinese defense

Current positionChinese national >> J-20

J-20

Time:2019-9Font sizeAAA

J-20 (English:Chengdu J-20, code: Weilong, NAT code: Fire Fang, translation: flame fangs) is a high stealth, high situational awareness, high developed by AVIC Chengdu Aircraft Industry Group Co., Ltd. Invisible fifth-generation air-to-air fighter with mobility and other capabilities.

The J-20 adopts a duck-type aerodynamic layout with single-seat double-engine, full-motion double-tailed tail, DSI drum-inlet air intake, and upper anti-duck wing with pointed arch. The head and body are diamond-shaped, the vertical tail is inclined outward, the landing gear door is designed with a serrated edge, and the body is painted in high-gloss silver (the prototype is dark green). The side bomb cabin adopts an innovative structure, which can pre-close the missile launching pylon on the outside of the silo, and is equipped with new PL-15 and PL-21 air-to-air missiles.

J-20 is the fifth-generation heavy fighter of China used to replace the J-10, J-11 and other models. It was officially established in the same year as the first flight of the fifth generation fighter F-22 Raptor in 1997. The first technical engineering verification machine It was successfully manufactured in 2009 and achieved its first flight at the Huangtianba Military Airport in Chengdu on January 11, 2011. On November 1, 2016, the J-20 participated in the Zhuhai Air Show and exhibited the first two-machine flight. On March 9, 2017, CCTV reported that the fifth-generation fighter J-20 had officially entered the Air Force sequence. On February 9, 2018, the J-20A began to install Air Force combat troops. At the same time, it means that China is the second country in the world after the United States to complete the fifth-generation fighter demonstration evaluation, design, research and development, prototype testing, final production, and final service. On November 6, 2018, the J-20A fighter aircraft was displayed at the 12th Zhuhai Air Show with a new painting, new formation, and new attitude.

Technical characteristics

1.Overall pneumatic

As the first fifth-generation fighter in China, the J-20 combines the characteristics of many excellent fighters already in use around the world, with strong stealth performance and maneuverability. For example, the American F-35's Photoelectric Distributed Aperture System (EODAS) has also been integrated into the J-20 fighter by technicians. The J-20 is the second fighter in the world to use EODAS. The J-20 is the first stealth fighter with a duck-type aerodynamic layout, with a DSI drum-packed air intake.

J-20 adopts single-seat, double-shot, full-motion differential double-tailed tail, DSI inlet (no supersonic inlet with no boundary layer), and duck-type aerodynamic layout with upper anti-duck wing and pointed arch . The position of the J-20's canard relative to the main wing is further forward than the J-10, which increases the force arm and enhances the utility, so the smaller canard can achieve a great effect.

This layout gives the aircraft a superior supersonic control rate, good large elevation angle lift characteristics, and a large instantaneous angle of attack and roll rate. However, the biggest disadvantage of the duck-type layout is the contradiction between the maximum angle of attack and the continuous angle of attack, and the specular reflection echo that produces stronger intensity when the duck wing is deflected affects the head of the aircraft to the RCS (radar cross section) even more than the conventional layout aircraft. Big.

Among the known fifth-generation fighters, only the J-20 uses the pelvic fins, and the F-22, F-35, and Su-57 do not use the pelvic fins. Russia's Su-57 may be able to use thrust steering to supplement the active control of the stability of the large angle of attack. The F-22 and F-35 do not have such capabilities. However, the F-22 engine is a vector engine, and the engine nozzle thrust can be changed up and down. The engine used in the early stage of J20 is not a vector, it is a scalar.

It is reported that the local plasma stealth technology and anti-passive detection coating that the J-20 has already adopted can make the stealth performance of China's fifth-generation fighters reach or exceed the F-22.

2. Vertical tail strip

The duck wings and double tails of the J-20 are fully moving. Among the fifth-generation fighters known abroad, only the Su-57 has a full-motion vertical tail, and the F-22 and F-35 are both conventional fixed tails and movable rudders. J-20 movable edge strip, located between the canard and the wing. The -20's side strips are very small and narrow, behind the duck wings. The side strips can be controlled to sag, and the movable side strips can enhance the vortex lift and control the eddy current. The full-motion vertical tail and movable edge strip technology adopted by the J-20 all show the achievements of Chinese aviation designers and the progress and accumulation of Chinese aviation technology over the years. The J-20 also uses advanced technologies such as distributed integrated optoelectronic systems and active phased array radars. As a stealth heavy fighter, the J-20's original "lifting body, side wing, and duck wing" layout makes the aircraft have good stealth and strong supersonic and maneuvering capabilities. Yang Wei believes that since the most powerful equipment is available, it is necessary to use this equipment in the most critical places in the actual combat process and play a pivotal role.

3.DSI inlet

The J-20 adopts an adjustable DSI (without the boundary layer supersonic) inlet, and the convex surface of the three-dimensional complex curved surface (drum-shaped for compressed airflow) cuts the boundary layer in the intake air face-to-face. Then use a pressure gradient to vent to the two corners of the air inlet. Compared to the FRET's CARET inlet, the J20's DSI inlet has the following advantages: 1. The F-22's CARET boundary layer isolation device has been eliminated. The J-20's DSI drum kit subtly discharges the cover layer from above and below the air intake, eliminating the need for this heavy, complex device, reducing weight and complexity. 2, at the supersonic total pressure recovery is at least not worse than the F-22 CARET, it is likely to be better. 3. Sub/transonic speed provides more airflow for the engine to work smoothly than CARET. Considering that the J-20 DSI is a new generation of DSI developed after accumulating a lot of experience of Snapdragon DSI, it will inherit this advantage of Snapdragon DSI. A notable feature of the J-20 is the two vents on the side of the inlet, which are designed as hexagons for covert and covered with a grid. The common saying on the Internet is the vents of the fuel/air cooler (ACFC/heat exchanger) (exhaust in front of the intake air), which is part of the Aircraft Thermal Management System (TMS). Because the J20 is equipped with a high-power active phased array radar (AESA), the heat generated is greatly increased. In order to solve the heat dissipation problem, the air cooling of the aerospace equipment of the previous generation fighters is different, and the new generation liquid cooling system is adopted according to the research. The system is divided into two circuits before and after, and a special coolant is used. The coolant flows through the front circuit to take out the heat of the aeronautical equipment such as radar, and then enters the rear circuit and flows through the fuel tank to transfer the heat to the fuel, because the latter has Greater heat capacity. The last heated fuel is discharged from the machine through a fuel/air cooler. This liquid cooling method has been adopted by F22 and F35 and is one of the standard equipments of the international standard five-generation machine. However, the ɢ20 ACFC's heat exhaust vent is located outside the intake port and is easily detected as an infrared radiation source from the side below. In contrast, the F22 and F35's cooling vents are on the back and face up, making them look more concealed.

4. Power fire control

Mr. Yin Zhuo confirmed that the J-20 is a domestically produced engine and basically meets the fighting needs of the J20. The turbofan-15 is under development, and after the service of the turbofan-15 in 2019, the performance of the J-20 fighter will be significantly improved. And said that the J-20 has been delivered to the troops for 4 or 5 months. Like the Su-35 fighter, the J20 also uses the integrated fire control system. The integration of flying fire push integrates flight control, fire control, and engine control in software to maximize the power of 1+1+1>3. The flight control supervises the speed, altitude and attitude of the aircraft, the fire control supervisor constitutes the weapon launch condition, and the engine control supervisor provides sufficient thrust. Traditionally, flight control is dominant. Only when the aircraft is maneuvered to the appropriate launch position, the weapon can be effectively launched, and the control is only the power guarantee of the flight control, according to the subordinate position. After the integration of the flying fire, the fire control may become dominant at a certain time. After the pilot specifies the target position, the flying fire pushes the hand to transfer the aircraft to the optimal launch position as soon as possible, and automatically launches the weapon at the optimal time.

5. Cockpit system

(1) Screening

The J-20 cockpit is equipped with two large-screen large-screen displays connected together. This layout has been applied from the previous F-35. The size of a single screen should be around 12 inches. There is no connection frame between the two displays. Can be used to merge and display larger images.

(2) Touching

The J-20's display uses touch sensing technology.

(3) voice control

The main screen on the J-20 machine can be controlled and adjusted by sound, which means that the aircraft can be controlled without the need for hand movements.

6. Weapon configuration

According to the 2013 J-20 bomb test flight photos, the side bombs of the J-20 can carry one missile each, and the main bomb bay has six pylons, which can carry six missiles. The J-20 is equipped with 4 external points, which can increase the amount of bombs at the expense of stealth. In the process of receiving the enemy, the J-20 can use airborne air-to-air missiles to attack enemy aircraft, plus future missiles that can be launched at large angles off-axis.

The optional equipment for the J-20 is as follows:

Long-range air-to-air missile: -21;

Medium-range air-to-air missile: -12D or -15;

Short-range air-to-air missile: -10;

Precision guided glide bomb: Lei Shi-6, Feiteng-7;

Cannon: A 30×165 mm GSH-301 single-tube transfer aircraft gun.

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国国防

Chinese defense

当前位置:中国国防 >> 歼-20

歼-20

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

歼-20(英文:Chengdu J-20,代号:威龙,北约代号:Fire Fang,译文:火焰獠牙)是中航工业成都飞机工业集团公司研制的一款具备高隐身性、高态势感知、高机动性等能力的隐形第五代制空战斗机。

歼-20采用了单座双发、全动双垂尾、DSI鼓包进气道、上反鸭翼带尖拱边条的鸭式气动布局。头部、机身呈菱形,垂直尾翼向外倾斜,起落架舱门为锯齿边设计,机身以高亮银灰色涂装(原型机为深绿墨色)。侧弹舱采用创新结构,可将导弹发射挂架预先封闭于弹仓外侧,同时配备新型的PL-15和PL-21空空导弹。

歼-20是用于接替歼-10、歼-11等机型的中国第五代重型战斗机,于1997年美国第五代战斗机F-22猛禽首飞的同年正式立项,首架技术工程验证机于2009年制造成功,并于2011年1月11日在成都黄田坝军用机场实现首飞。2016年11月1日,歼-20参加珠海航展并首次对外进行双机飞行展示。 2017年3月9日,中央电视台报道第五代战斗机歼-20已正式进入空军序列。2018年2月9日,歼-20A型开始列装空军作战部队。同时也意味着中国是继美国之后世界上第二个走完第五代战斗机论证评价、设计、研发、原型机测试、定型生产、最终服役全部阶段的国家。2018年11月6日,歼-20A战机在第12届珠海航展上以新涂装、新编队、新姿态进行飞行展示。

技术特点

1.总体气动

歼-20作为中国首款第五代战斗机,融合了全球多种已经在使用的优秀战斗机的特点,具备很强的隐形性能、机动性能。比如美国F-35的光电分布式孔径系统(EODAS),也被技术人员整合到歼-20战斗机上。歼-20是世界上第二架应用EODAS的战斗机。歼-20是首款采用鸭式气动布局的隐身战斗机,采用DSI鼓包进气道。

歼-20采用单座、双发、全动差动双垂尾、DSI进气道(无附面层隔道超音速进气道)、上反鸭翼带尖拱边条的鸭式气动布局。歼-20的鸭翼相对主翼的位置比歼-10进一步靠前,增大了力臂,增强了效用,所以较小的鸭翼就可以达到很大的作用。

此布局使飞机拥有较优秀的超音速控制率,良好的大仰角升力特性,较大的瞬时攻角与滚转率。但鸭式布局最大的缺点为最大攻角与持续攻角的矛盾性,并且鸭翼偏转时产生强度较大的镜面反射回波,对飞机头向RCS(雷达散射截面)影响甚至比常规布局飞机大。

在已知的第五代战斗机中,只有歼-20采用腹鳍,F-22、F-35、苏-57都没有采用腹鳍。俄罗斯的苏-57 或许可以用推力转向补充大迎角方向稳定性的主动控制,F-22、F-35 可没有这样的能力。但是F-22发动机是矢量发动机,发动机喷口推力可以上下变动。而歼20初期用的发动机还不是矢量的,是属于标量的。

有消息称歼-20已经采用的局部等离子体隐身技术、反无源探测涂料,可以使中国的第五代战斗机隐身性能达到或超越F-22。

2.垂尾边条

歼-20的鸭翼和双垂尾是全动的。国外已知的第五代战斗机中,只有苏-57带有全动垂尾,F-22 和 F-35 都是常规的固定垂尾加可动舵面。 歼-20可动边条,位于鸭翼和机翼之间。歼-20的边条非常小,比较狭窄,在鸭翼后面。边条可以可控下垂,可动边条可以强化涡升力,并且可以控制涡流走向。 歼-20采用的全动垂尾和可动边条技术,无不显示了中国航空设计师的功力和中国航空技术这些年来的进步与积淀。歼-20还采用了分布式综合光电系统、有源相控阵雷达等先进的技术。 作为隐形重型战斗机,歼-20在世界上独创的“升力体、边条翼、鸭翼”布局,使得飞机既有很好的隐身性,又有很强的超音速和机动飞行能力。杨伟认为,既然有了最强的装备,就要把这个装备在实战过程中用到最关键的地方,发挥举足轻重的作用。

3.DSI进气道

歼-20采用了可调式DSI(无附面层隔板超音速)进气道,用三维复杂曲面的凸曲面(鼓包状,用于压缩气流)把进气中的附面层迎面剖开,然后用压力梯度顶到进气口的两角泄放。 相比于F22的CARET进气道,歼20的DSI进气道有如下优点: 1、取消了 F-22 的 CARET 的附面层隔离装置。歼-20 的 DSI 鼓包巧妙地把附面层从进气口上面和下面排出,根本不需要这个沉重、复杂的装置,减少了重量和复杂性。 2、在超音速总压恢复上比 F-22 的 CARET 至少不差,极可能更好。 3、亚/跨音速时比 CARET 更能提供使发动机平稳工作的气流。考虑到歼-20 的 DSI 是在积累了枭龙 DSI 的大量经验后发展出来的新一代 DSI,会继承枭龙 DSI 的这个优点。 歼-20一个显著特征就是进气道侧面两个通风口,为了隐身而设计成六边形并用网格覆盖。网上普遍的说法是燃油/空气冷却器(ACFC/热交换机)的通风口(前面进气后面排气),为飞机热量管理系统(TMS)的一部分。因为歼20配备了大功率的主动相控阵雷达(AESA),其产生的热量大幅增加。为了解决散热问题,同上一代战斗机航电设备的空气冷却不同,歼20据研判采用了新一代液体冷却系统。该系统分前后两个回路并采用专用冷却液,该冷却液先流经前回路将雷达等航电设备的热量带出,然后进入后回路流经燃油箱将热量传递给燃油,因为后者具备更大的热容量。最后加热后的燃油则通过燃油/空气冷却器将热量排出机外。这种液体冷却的方式已被F22和F35所采用,为国际标准五代机的标配之一。然而歼20 ACFC的散热排气口位于进气道外侧,作为一个红外辐射源比较容易从侧下方被探测到。与之相比F22和F35的散热排气口均在背部并朝上,看上去更加隐蔽。

4.动力火控

尹卓先生正面证实歼-20采用的就是国产发动机,并且基本满足歼20的格斗需求。而涡扇-15正在研制中,等2019年涡扇-15服役后,将明显提升歼-20战斗机的性能。并表示,歼-20已经交付部队4、5个月了。 与苏-35战斗机一样,歼20也采用了飞火推一体化控制系统。 飞火推一体化在软件上把飞行控制、火力控制、发动机控制整合到一起,最大限度地发挥1+1+1>3的威力。飞行控制主管飞机的速度、高度和姿态,火力控制主管构成武器发射条件,发动机控制主管提供充足的推力。传统上,飞控是主导的,只有把飞机机动到适当的发射位置,武器才能有效发射,而发控只是飞控的动力保障,据从属位置。飞火推一体化后,火控有可能在特定时间成为主导,飞行员指定目标位置后,飞火推联手把飞机尽快转入最优发射位置,在最优时刻自动发射武器。

5.座舱系统

(1)屏幕化

歼-20座舱内部装有两个连在一起的多功能大屏幕显示器,这种布局国外是从之前的F-35开始应用,单个屏幕大小应该在12寸左右,两个显示器之间无连接框,可以用来合并显示较大的图像。

(2)触摸化

歼-20的显示屏采用了触摸感应技术。

(3)声控操纵

歼-20机上的主屏幕可以通过声音进行各种控制和调整,也就是说不必利用手部动作就可以控制飞机。

6.武器配置

根据2013年歼-20带弹试飞照片显示,歼-20的侧弹仓可各携带1枚导弹,主弹舱拥有六个挂架,可携带6枚导弹。歼-20装有4个外挂点,可在牺牲隐身能力的情况下加大带弹量。在接敌过程中,歼-20可以用机载空对空导弹攻击敌机,加上未来配备的可大角度离轴发射的导弹。

歼-20的可选装备如下:

远程空对空导弹:霹雳-21;

中程空对空导弹:霹雳-12D或霹雳-15;

近程空对空导弹:霹雳-10;

精确制导滑翔炸弹:雷石-6,飞腾-7;

机炮:一门30×165毫米GSh-301单管转膛航空机炮。

上一页:东风5

下一页:VT-5轻型坦克

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有