Íđ╣˙╣˙Ě└

Chinese defense

Current positionú║Chinese national >> Dongfeng 5

Dongfeng 5

Time:2019-9Font sizeú║AAA

Dongfeng-5 ballistic missile (English: DF-5 ballistic missile, code: DF-5, series models: Dongfeng-5A/A and Dongfeng-5B/B, NATO code: CSS-4), is the Chinese people The Type I land-based liquid fuel long-range ballistic missile equipped by the PLA Rocket Army is China's first-generation ground-to-ground intercontinental strategic missile.

The Dongfeng-5 ballistic missile is China's first ballistic missile with intercontinental range. It is the backbone of the strategic nuclear counterattack. Its series of models Dongfeng-5A and Dongfeng-5B have been improved, and the performance has been significantly improved. It will continue. Take on the task of nuclear deterrence.

The DF-5 ballistic missile is an intercontinental ballistic missile stored in a fixed silo. It was first tested in September 1971. It was successfully tested on May 18, 1980 for the first time (9070 km, flying to the Pacific Ocean), [4] 1981 After serving in 1983, after improvement in 1983, the range was further improved, and a more precise guidance system was replaced. It was named Dongfeng-5A. In 1986, the missile head test was carried out. On September 3, 2015, the improved Dongfeng- 5 B public appearance.

Development background

After the advent of nuclear weapons, projection methods have received increasing attention. Intercontinental ballistic missiles have the ability to strike globally. In some respects, they have obvious advantages over aerial projection methods. They soon became the targets of military powers after the war. On August 21, 1957, the Soviet Union successfully launched the R-7 intercontinental missile (NATO code SS-6), entered the service in 1959, and used the R-7 improved launch vehicle to send the first artificial satellite into the Earth. track. Immediately thereafter, the US First Intercontinental Ballistic Missile SM-65 completed the full test on November 28, 1958, and was also entered in 1959.

In the 1960s, after China possessed nuclear weapons technology, intercontinental ballistic missiles were also put on the agenda, but at that time they were busy copying the Soviet R-2 missile and improving the Dongfeng-2 ballistic missile (DF-2). Intercontinental missiles can only be used as far Target.

In 1965, with the successful test of the Dongfeng-2 missile and the smooth development of the Dongfeng-3 ballistic missile, Qian Xuesen proposed the "ground-to-ground missile development plan", and for the first time proposed China's complete ground-to-ground missile development system. In the eight years from 1965 to 1972, the medium- and short-range ballistic missiles, medium-range missiles, medium- and long-range ballistic missiles, and long-range missiles were developed in the order of the first and the last. This is commonly known as the "eight-year four-ball" plan. The missile, which was officially started in 1965, is planned to carry about 3 tons of warheads and Dongfeng-5 missiles with a range of 8,000 to 10,000 kilometers. Because the medium- and long-range Dongfeng-4 ballistic missiles were barely able to reach Moscow and could not carry out nuclear strikes against the Soviet Union's western industrial zone, the first imaginary enemy of the Dongfeng-5 missile was the Soviet Union.

In March 1965, the Chinese Central Committee responsible for planning two bombs and one star decided to develop the intercontinental missile, named it "Dongfeng No. 5", and issued the main tactical technical indicators, requiring the first flight in 1971 and finalization in 1973. According to the technical background of the time, Dongfeng No. 5 is a launching well-based, two-stage liquid-propelled intercontinental ballistic missile. It is the Fifth Institute of the Chinese Ministry of National Defense (now China Aerospace First Institute, China Academy of Launch Vehicle Technology). Design development

Technical characteristics

The Dongfeng-5 ballistic missile project had planned to develop an intercontinental missile with a range of more than 10,000 kilometers in one step. However, with the improvement of Sino-US relations and the deterioration of Sino-Soviet relations, the Dongfeng-5 missile finally took two steps. First, the range of 8000 kilometers, the second step to more than 10,000 kilometers. Four of the first batch of Dongfeng-5 missiles were also used directly to launch return satellites, known as the Long March II (CZ-2) launch vehicle. Although the first launch failed due to quality problems, after the product quality rectification work, the first return satellite was successfully launched on November 26, 1975, making China the third country in the world to break back satellite technology. Three countries that master space remote sensing.

Compared with the prototype, the Dongfeng-5 missile A is mainly improved in engine performance and more precise guidance system. The warhead is also improved. It can carry equipment such as bait and has a range of more than 12,000 kilometers. The range is slightly different depending on the load distribution. Change, the ability to truly achieve global coverage. As the Dongfeng-5 missile A is a relatively mature intercontinental missile with the largest internal space, on the basis of it, it has developed the first Dongfeng-5 missile type B with a multi-warhead that can carry a sub-guide. The body is basically the same as the type A, and can carry about 4 to 6 split warheads.

The DF-5 missile was originally stored in a horizontal position in the tunnel below the mountain and was launched by moving outside the tunnel. The mode of operation was called “full riot” and it took about two hours for the missile to refuel normally. The Dongfeng-5 missile and the Dongfeng-5 missile A produced were deployed in the silo and kept in the ready-to-launch state. In order to improve the survivability of these missiles, China has built a large number of bait silos, including shallow hole excavation. The head is similar to a combat silo.

Previousú║Two bombs and one star

Nextú║╝▀-20

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国国防

Chinese defense

当前位置:中国国防 >> 东风5

东风5

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

东风-5弹道导弹(英文:DF-5 ballistic missile,代号:DF-5,系列型号:东风-5甲/A型和东风-5乙/B型,北约代号:CSS-4),是中国人民解放军火箭军装备的一型陆基液体燃料远程弹道导弹,是中国第一代地对地洲际战略导弹。

东风-5弹道导弹是中国第一种具备洲际射程的弹道导弹,是战略核反击的中坚力量,其系列型号东风-5甲和东风-5乙均进行了改良,性能有了明显提升,将继续承担核威慑任务。

东风-5弹道导弹是一种储存在固定的发射井中的洲际弹道导弹,1971年9月首次试验,1980年5月18日首次全程试射成功(9070公里,飞向太平洋), [4] 1981年服役,1983年经改进后,进一步提高了射程,换装了更精确的制导系统,命名为东风-5甲,1986年进行了分导弹头试验,2015年9月3日,改进型东风-5乙公开亮相。

研制背景

核武器问世之后,投射手段日益受到重视,洲际弹道导弹拥有全球覆盖的打击能力,在某些方面较空中投射方式有明显优势,战后很快即成为军事大国所谋求的目标。1957年8月21日,苏联成功发射了R-7洲际导弹(北约代号SS-6),于1959年入役,并使用R-7改进而来的运载火箭将第一颗人造卫星送入地球轨道。紧随其后,美国第一型洲际弹道导弹SM-65在1958年11月28日完成全程试验,同样在1959年入役。

20世纪60年代,中国掌握核武器技术之后,洲际弹道导弹也被提上了日程,但当时正忙于仿制苏联R-2导弹并改进东风-2弹道导弹(DF-2),洲际导弹只能作为远期目标。

1965年,随着东风-2导弹的试验成功,以及东风-3弹道导弹的顺利研制,钱学森提出了《地地导弹发展规划》,第一次提出了中国完整的地地导弹发展体系,计划要在1965年至1972年八年时间内按照先易后难的顺序研制出中近程弹道导弹、中程导弹、中远程弹道导弹以及远程导弹,这一俗称“八年四弹”计划中的远程导弹,就是1965年正式开始研制,计划携带约3吨的弹头,射程8000至10000千米的东风-5导弹。由于中远程的东风-4弹道导弹的射程勉强能够达到莫斯科,无法对苏联的西部工业区实施核打击,因此东风-5导弹最早的假想敌是苏联。

1965年3月,负责规划两弹一星的中国中央专委决定研制洲际导弹,编号命名为“东风五号”,并下达了主要战术技术指标,要求1971年首飞,1973年定型。根据当时的技术水平背景,东风五号的定位是一种发射井基,二级液体推进的洲际弹道导弹,由中国国防部第五研究院(现中国航天一院,中国运载火箭技术研究院)设计开发

技术特点

东风-5弹道导弹项目曾计划一步到位研制成射程一万千米以上的洲际导弹,但随着中美关系的改善和中苏关系的恶化,东风-5导弹最终分两步走,第一步先做到8000千米的射程,第二步增程到10000千米以上。东风-5导弹第一批中4枚还直接用于发射返回式卫星,被称为长征二号(CZ-2)运载火箭。虽然首次发射由于质量问题失败,但经过产品质量整顿工作后,1975年11月26日成功发射了第一颗返回式卫星,使中国成为世界上第三个突破返回式卫星技术的国家,也是第三个掌握航天遥感的国家。

东风-5导弹甲型相对于原型,主要改进的是发动机性能和更精确的制导系统,弹头也有所改进,能携带诱饵等设备,射程大于12000千米,根据载荷分配的不同,射程也略有变化,真正实现了全球覆盖的能力。由于东风-5导弹甲型是较为成熟、内部空间最大的洲际导弹,在其基础上,又研制出了中国第一款可携带分导式多弹头的东风-5导弹乙型,乙型的弹体基本与甲型相同,约能够携带4至6枚分导式弹头

东风-5导弹最初被储存在高山下面的隧道一个水平位置中,通过移到隧道口外面进行发射,该作战模式被称为“满员防暴”,导弹加注燃料操作正常需要约二个小时;之后生产的东风-5导弹及东风-5导弹甲型则在发射井部署并且保持在就绪到发射状态,为了提高这些导弹的生存能力,中国已经建造了大量的诱饵筒仓,其中包括浅孔挖掘,头部类似于作战筒仓。

上一页:两弹一星

下一页:歼-20

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有