й

China subway

0

Year

0

City

0

KM Mileage

0

Daily average passenger flow

Tencent and Guangzhou Metro release the nation's first rail transit wisdom brain

Brush face ride, ticket security check-in, customer service robot online guide, lighting atmosphere automatically adjust according to holidays, more importantly, the manager can carry out full scene scheduling of subway capacity and station facilities......

Shenzhen Metro 7 line gates can brush the national traffic card

Shenzhen Metro has completed the upgrading of 3,995 gates in 7 lines under its jurisdiction. The modified gates can support financial IC cards and national traffic card cartoons. The passenger travel experience of the subway will be further enhanced...

Guangxi became the first ethnic minority autonomous region in the country to open the subway

By 2018, 14 counties (districts) under the jurisdiction of Baise, Yulin and Liuzhou had built high-speed railless stations and opened 17 lines of high-speed railless stations. The rapid development of urban passenger transport, Nanning Express Bus (BRT)...

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国地铁

China subway

0

0

城市

0

KM里程

0

万人次日均客流

腾讯联合广州地铁发布全国首个轨道交通智慧大脑

刷脸乘车、车票安检一体通行、客服机器人在线指路、灯光氛围根据节假日自动调节,更重要的是,管理者可在后台对地铁运力和车站设施进行全场景调度……

深圳地铁7条线路闸机均可刷全国交通一卡通

深圳地铁目前已完成所辖 7 条线路共计 3995 台闸机的升级改造,改造后的闸机均可支持金融 IC 卡和全国交通一卡通刷卡通行,市民乘客的地铁出行体验将进一步提升。

广西成为全国第一个开通地铁的少数民族自治区

截至2018年,百色、玉林、柳州市下辖的14个县(区)建成了高铁无轨站,开通高铁无轨站班线17条。城市客运快速发展,南宁快速公交(BRT)1号线已于2017年开通运营。

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有