5Gʱ´ú

5G era

Current location£º5G era >> Chinese Eyes

The world's largest, China's Tianyan has found 41 new pulsars, looking for aliens to rely on him!

Time£º2019-9Font size£ºAAA

China Tianyan is abbreviated as FAST. It is located in the karst crater of Dawotun, Kedu Town, Pingtang County, Guizhou Province. It is built by the National Astronomical Observatory of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. It has China's independent intellectual property rights, the world's largest single caliber, and the most. Sensitive radio telescope. The overall performance is ten times that of the famous radio telescope Arecibo. The concept of China’s Tianyan was proposed by Mr. Nan Rendong as early as 1994. However, because it was too difficult to build, it was not built until 22 years later. After the world’s largest glasses were built, 41 new pulsars were discovered. It has contributed greatly to the astronomical field in China. The Chinese sky is different from the telescope in the traditional sense. There is an eyepiece for observation, but it is more like a silver-white big iron pot.

So far, humans have discovered more than 1,000 pulsars. A pulsar is a fast-rotating neutron star that emits a strictly periodic pulse signal. The observational research of pulsar not only has important physical meaning, but also has important application value. It has important application prospects in time scale and deep space autonomous navigation. In a common sense, a pulsar is a star that emits a pulse signal at almost the same time interval. He is like a lighthouse, sweeping the searchlight source across the sea at a fixed time, providing a positioning reference for his position in the interplanetary aircraft. That is to say, if the future, human beings want to conduct interstellar exploration, they need to receive the pulsar signal to judge their position in the universe, so as not to "Star Trek."

Where is the Chinese eye? It is found that aliens rely on it. 1. It can extend China's space measurement and control capability from the geosynchronous orbit to the outer edge of the solar system, and increase the downlink downlink data rate by 100 times. 2. The pulsar arrival time measurement accuracy is increased from 120 nanoseconds to 30 nanoseconds, making it the most accurate pulsar timing array in the world, making a pulsar clock for the forward-looking research of autonomous navigation. 3. Perform high-resolution microwave patrol, diagnose and identify weak spatial signals with 1HZ resolution, and serve as national security services for passive strategic radar. 4. Based on the powerful features of FAST, if there are aliens in the Milky Way (about 150,000 light-years in diameter), their information is likely to be discovered. Dan Wormer, the chief scientist of the international research project "Search Alien Program" (SETI), recently proposed to the Chinese side that he hopes to install equipment in FAST and cooperate to search for alien signals. (This paragraph comes from Baidu Encyclopedia) China's high-speed rail, China's Huawei's 5G, China's eyes... I hope China's technology can be more powerful and have more powerful power to serve all mankind.

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

dd

5G时代

5G era

当前位置:5G时代 >> 中国天眼

世界最大,中国天眼已发现41颗新脉冲星,寻找外星人靠他了!

时间:2019-9字号:AAA

中国天眼简称FAST,位于贵州省黔南布依族苗族自治州平塘县克度镇大窝凼的喀斯特洼坑中,是由中国科学院国家天文台主导建设,具有我国自主知识产权、世界最大单口径、最灵敏的射电望远镜。综合性能是著名的射电望远镜阿雷西博的十倍。 中国天眼的构想早在1994年就被南仁东先生提出来了了,但是因为建造难度太大,一直到22年后才建成,这个世界最大的望眼镜建成后发现了41颗新的脉冲星,为中国的天文领域贡献极大。中国天眼不同于传统意义上的望远镜那样,有一个用于观测的目镜,反而更像一个银白色的大铁锅。

到目前为止,人类已经发现了1000多颗脉冲星。脉冲星是快速自转的中子星,它能够发射严格周期性脉冲信号。脉冲星的观测研究不仅具有重要的物理意义,而且具有重要应用价值,在时间尺度、深空自主导航等方面具有重要的应用前景。 用一句通俗的话来说,脉冲星就是按照几乎同一时间间隔不停发出脉冲信号的星星。他就像是一座灯塔,以固定的时间将探照灯光源扫过大海,给星际旅行的飞行器,提供自身位置的定位参考。也就是说如果未来,人类要进行星际探险,就需要借助接收脉冲星信号,来判断自己在宇宙中的位置,这样才不至于“星际迷航”。

中国天眼牛气在哪里?发现外星人就靠它了 1.能把中国空间测控能力由地球同步轨道延伸至太阳系外缘,将深空通讯数据下行速率提高100倍。 2.脉冲星到达时间测量精度由120纳秒提高至30纳秒,成为国际上最精确的脉冲星计时阵,为自主导航这一前瞻性研究制作脉冲星钟。 3.进行高分辨率微波巡视,以1HZ的分辨率诊断识别微弱的空间讯号,作为被动战略雷达为国家安全服务。 4.基于FAST的强大功能,如果银河系(直径约为15万光年)内存在外星人,他们的信息就很可能被发现。国际科研项目“搜寻外星人计划”(SETI)的首席科学家丹·沃西默最近向中方提出,希望在FAST加装设备,可合作搜索外星人信号。(此段来自百度百科) 中国的高铁,中国华为的5G,中国天眼……希望中国的科技能越来越强大,有更强大的力量来服务全人类。

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有