й

China Bridge

Current location:across the banks >> Pingtan Strait Bridge
  • Pingtan Strait Bridge

    Overview

    The Pingtan Strait Bridge starts from Xiaoshan, Dongpu Town, Fuqing City, crossing the Haitan Strait, passing through the North Qingyu Island and ending at Pingtan Nianggong. The total length of the project route is 4,759.92 meters, of which the total length of the bridge is 3510 meters. The road is 1465.92 meters. The project is constructed in two-way two-lane, with a bridge deck width of 17 meters, a design speed of 80 km/h, and a navigation standard of 5,000-ton sea-going.

  • Cross-strait submarine tunnels should not be a dream

    The Fujian Provincial Development and Reform Commission has already recommended to the National Development and Reform Commission that it hopes to accelerate the preliminary work of the Taiwan Strait Tunnel and realize the long-term desire for land transportation to reach Taiwan in half an hour. According to the plan, the tunnel connecting Fujian Pingtan to Hsinchu, Taiwan, "if optimistic estimates, it is expected to be completed by 2020." Zhang Chunxian, Minister of Communications, also said in Beijing that the Ministry of Communications has planned the highway from Beijing to Taipei. The Taiwan Channel Tunnel will be part of the expressway.

copyright© 2019 Department of Transportation Information Engineering, Guangxi CommunicationsVocational and Technical College Computer Application Technology Kaisheng Guan,Tiande Zhuo,Haiming Chen,Caiyan Wang,Zhenyu Huang

All Rights Reservd.

中国桥

China Bridge

当前位置:横跨两岸 >> 平潭海峡大桥
  • 平潭海峡大桥

    概况

    平潭海峡大桥起于福清市东瀚镇小山东,跨越海坛海峡,经北青屿,终至平潭娘宫,项目路线总长4975.92米,其中,桥梁总长3510米,大桥两段接线公路1465.92米。项目按双向2车道建设,桥面宽度17米,设计行车速度80公里/小时,通航标准按5000吨级海轮。

  • 两岸海底通隧道应该不是梦

    福建省发改委已经向国家发改委建议,希望加快推进台湾海峡隧道的前期工作,以早日实现陆路交通半小时到达台湾的愿望。按照规划,连接福建平潭到台湾新竹的海峡隧道,“如果乐观估计,有望在2020年前建成。”交通部部长张春贤也在北京表示,交通部已经规划了北京到台北的高速公路。台湾海峡隧道将是高速公路的一部分。

copyright© 2021 广西科技师范学院 软件工程(专升本) 关凯升、卓天德、陈海明 All Rights Reservd.版权所有

All Rights Reservd.版权所有